REVIEW: TEAMMALAYSIA TEH TARIK SUNDAYS EP12 | 08.07.2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

What is Teh Tarik Sunday?

It is the FIRST talkshow initiated by @branlee87 and @zord189 with the support from #teammalaysia witness & lead, @bitrocker2020 exclusively for #teammalaysia members to gain exposure for their posts.
Why Teh Tarik?
Because its what we Malaysians drink at a mamak stall when we hang out with friends. Here is what is going to happen on Sunday Nights :

  • Everyone is invited to join the Teh Tarik voice channel on Sundays at 10:00 pm.
  • Everyone is given a chance to promote a post.
  • You do not need to be the author of that post as you can promote your friend's post or a very interesting post for everyone to see.
  • During your sharing, the post promoted will be shared in the Kopitiam channel for everyone to see. You will also get extra exposure. Your post may even be rewarded.
  • Only the Moderators and Authors are allowed to speak in the voice channel. The listeners can and should engage in the Kopitiam Text Channel.

Above statement is copied from the original post of Teh Tarik Sundays by @zord189.

You can read the original post here.


Yesterday, I had the opportunity to become one of the author of TEH TARIK SUNDAYS at 10pm last night.
This is my 1st experience and other experience. I'm so nervous that time but luckly I had my friends which is #teammalaysiasabah. This talkshow very meaningful for me, you guys do the great job..! Eventhough you guys try to speak Malay. Special session right. 'sekali sekala kan'...I enjoy this talkshow..!

Screenshot

ACB238EB-AA59-43ED-A9EB-6D842A6F4904.jpeg
Some of the question that were ask during my session..
Thanks @viverridae, @audreyclaire, @danieldoughty and @cikgumirzarazak for asking the question.

Last night we had 4 author which is :-


I would like to thank to all #teammalaysia and @myach for the support. We appriciate it and will create good content on steem. For #teammalaysiasabah,you all are the best. Thanks for supporting your friends..


Who Am I??


hye I am @zamifara a.k.a mazalifa
I am lady lazy to write,but love to read. I am mother of my little princess and prince.
I love my family and spend time with them
I love to hear music when im boring..
I love to take photo when the time is there.
I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
Click here to join me in this platform..!!!
#teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah

3CC6B9FB-7F27-421A-89EC-0AACD9F5EE3C.jpeg

Sort:  

Selamat berkenalan @zamifara. Inilah perkongsian hebat daripada pekerjaan anda.

Selamat berkenalan juga @legendchew...
Terima kasih...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zamifara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Enjoyed the TTS last night. Happening giler 😆

Btol2...
Kita2 juga baitu sis @viverridae..☺️🤗

Thank you @zamifara for sharing your knowledge with us! Looking forward to having you join as guest author again :)

Most welcome @branlee87...
Sharing is caring..😁
I will join for next time...thank you for inviting me as author..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78