Team Malaysia | Had an Auhsome meetup with @alvinauh (Teaser)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_20180616_211826.jpg

We had a really awesome meetup with one of the more senior Steemian from #teammalaysia, @alvinauh. This meetup was pretty great as we do not see him often as he is working in another state. So when he does come down, we would definitely want to have a mini meetup with him.

This meetup was 'Auhsome' in a sense that we made 3 food trips in one night. Yes yes... I know, I would've probably grown an extra 1kg as you're reading this. The food was good, the company was even better! I'm sure @buzz.lightyear would agree that the food was 'auhsome'.

IMG_20180616_185910.jpg

@alvinauh waiting for the food to be cooked

IMG_20180616_215808.jpg

@alvinauh

Want to see more of him? Probably in the official post. :D

Anyways, this is just a teaser post, I just got back and it's like 1.47AM and my brain is not functioning very well right now. Would post an official write up on Next Tuesday! :) Till next time~


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

DQmSqueeD2Az1he74iEMgj9jEAFHoQCfwkp99qDWB1q2Vxy_1680x8400.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189


Sort:  

You must have had a great time as always. Can't wait for the food pics! ^^

Haha I did! Yea, definitely food and more food

Cheers guys...

Wow. Must be a long long post after this.

Haha, not that long la. :D

You all look so happy and lovely. I am glad you had such an awesome time 💚

Hehe we did! :)

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Meet ups are nice :) wish we had more meetings here too haha

Ahh, you should organize them. :D

Happy to see together two great acquaintances of this community. God bless you.

Thanks :D It is indeed nice to meet other Steemians

Looks fun! Im hoping to join sometime soon my first team meetup. 3 food stops! Haha!! Next time share the dishes with us!!
By the way, I loved the banner you did for cookwithus:) do you have a link / post with some banners/ logos to choose from @zord189??

Hey @cooknbake! Good to see you here :) Hehe, This post was just a teaser, I just posted the full writeup of this meetup. Go have a look! Definitely there's food there.

Ohh, I did not do the banner for cookwithus but I do do Steemit profile banners and logos for Steemians. Um, I do not have any templates for you to choose, a lot of them I create from scratch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87