Nice Chao Kuew Teow (open house)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Been invited by someone to attend the Open house for one of the Bank in malaysia. I saw Char Kuey Teow stall and many people queuing for food. Let try uncle Alan Abdullah fried keow teow. According to my friend this is the famous Chao kuew teow from penang.
The Chao kuew two is basically cook with the flat rice noodles stir-fried with shrimp, bloody cockles, Chinese lap cheong (sausage), eggs, bean sprouts, and chives in a mix of soy sauce.
Others than that they also provide satay. There are 3 types of satay which are satay with beef, chicken or mutton and mix with the chili source and some cucumbers. Thanks for my friend to invite me to the open house. I enjoy alot of food here and my stomach is very very full for my lunch.

IMG_20180702_132542.jpg

IMG_20180702_132541.jpg

Sort:  

You have the recipe for the dish. It looks delicious

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13