RANDOM LOLERS PART 666 - THE ANIMAL KINGDOM

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

Serious fuckers need to spend more time looking at baboon's sphincters. It would do them a lot of good, and I always do what I can to help serious fuckers.





















Was that all a steeming pile of shit? Maybe I should just go on about cryptocurrencies...


 


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.frot.co.nz/design/funny/random-lolers-part-666-the-animal-kingdom/

Sort:  

I can count myself lucky that you didn't include a picture of me😆

Posted using Partiko Android

What - you mean this one?

WTF - Where did you get my picture from? Is that strawberry ice cream coming out of my sphincter?

That poodle does not look impressed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Way better and entertaining than about cryptocurrencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86