Sort:  

A collaboration made in heaven, you two have a nice synergy and you captured the mood perfectly with the tones you chose. Niiice :D

What a nice comment you gave me, stuffing, thank you ^_^.          
                             

a very thorough job of great technical quality, I leave you my congratulations to you and @veryspider LOL!

Thank you, I am happy that you visited and commented, Armando :D. I love your arts <333.    
                           

mister skull looks extra evil in your colours, scrawly XD his eyes ! the glow with sinister and ancient villainy !!! OH NO! I like how the skull's glow is echoed at the witch's eyes, also, it is very scary~ ; __ ;

wowowow i hope our contest will attract and drive some engagement on steemit BAHAHAHA~

if i can encourage people to connect with each other, i am a happy spider

^ _______ ^

Hehehe I hope so too. And if we fail to engage others, we can just talk very often between the two of us. It counts as driving engagement up right? XD

Thank you spoder ^_^.

Wow great result you two should collaborate more often! And a very cute picture of the team of two :D

I'm glad you like both the witch and the chibi arts, thank you Sander :D.    
                           

Oh wow! I love this!! Both the drawing and the colors! The red matches the mood perfectly. I love how you paid attention to the tonal values too! Great work you both! :D

Thank you. It means a lot coming from you, hiddenblade, since you're so good with the colour red :D.
                           

Your collaboration has paid off nicely!
I like your initiative, wishing you both successful outcome @veryspider and @scrawly.

Thank you, you are very kind, lady idra.        
                           
A talented and nice person, I like :D.          
                           

You're Welcome :)

That glow is so slick XD think you just added to the awesome drawing XP the reds suited it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You think so, ryry? I am more uncertain when it comes to other people's art so ... I will take all the compliments and hog them! mwahaha :D        
                           
Thank you <3.            
                           

Working on other people's stuff can be pretty terrifying XD Whenever I've coloured someone else's lineart or even drawn their character (usually in my style coz that's how we roll most of the time) and hell even when I'm doing requests or commissions I'm constantly in a panic about whether they're going to like it or not or if I've royally stuffed it XD

Apparently you kind of get used to it as your confidence grows but I'm still waiting. Maybe you'll be luckier in that department ;D

You understand this terrifying feeling so well 🤗.      
                             
And I hope you are right, that we will feel better about stuff like this when our confidence builds up, that would be nice yes. I've been getting braver at showing my art and writing since I joined Steemit actually, so that's pretty good :).      
                             

What a nice and scary looking portrait! She looks hellish! Thanks for sharing, @scrawly!

Yes, I want to make her look hellish. Thank you for your nice comment, trincowski :D.          
                           

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is super cool. It's one of those 1 + 1 = 3 moments.

Hehehe, I hope you're not referring to 1984 there, choo. Because that's pretty cool but also scary XD.      
                           
Thank you :D.        
                           

Hmm, I don't remember the 1984 reference. However, I meant this as a good thing, in that you get more bang for your buck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80