Silhouettes

in #teamserbia5 years ago

This is my entry for @TeamSerbia photo contest with theme Silhouette. First two photos were taked during my trip with my friends few days ago, we were in Budapest for 3 days. During sunset I managed to take some nice silhouettes. First photo was taken with my Canon camera and second with my phone.
IMG_0667-2.jpg

IMG_20190227_173616.jpg

Last photo was taken about week ago when I was trying to make some water droplets photos in my room with flash. Way better photos will be when I buy some trigger for my flash which will be soon I hope, I'm waiting for trigger that is shipped from China, it will be a long wait but I hope it will worth it.

IMG_0634.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16