Just a Perfect Day #8 - How To Teach People to Speak Correctly, Slovenia Edition

in #teamserbia6 years ago

Another beautiful Sunday in Ljubljana, sunny and warm.

After a long walk in the city center, I decided to take a coffee break by the Ljubljanica river, and chose a nice place called Makalonca Bar & Burger, because of their summer terrace which is placed on the river.

As soon as I walked in, a very interesting sign on the wall drew my attention and made me smile:

20181014_130845.jpg
Photo by @scienceangel, all rights reserved

I can only assume that, after that sign was placed on the wall, number of people ordering ekspresso (or expresso) has dropped significantly :)

Hope the rest of you had a great Sunday as well!

✿❀❁

Sort:  

Alternatively:

To se zove edukacija, sa stilom, po džepu! :) Zabavno i korisno!

Hvala :)

Kafućino je zakon!

EKSPRESSO is more expensive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34