In the Shopping, short story

in #teamserbia5 years ago

frodoPonovoJase.jpg

In the shopping


"Oh, how much items are here."
"Yes dear."
"I have to see all of them."
"Yes dear."
"I'll see these here first, and then those there."
"Yes dear."
"See these sweaters. So nice, and in so many colours. What do you think about?"
"Yes dear."
"I should try this one. I won't buy it, just wanna see how it fits to me."
"Yes dear."
"You just repeat 'Yes dear! Yes dear!' Have you anything else to say?"
"Yes dear."
"Say something. How do you like these clothes? I'm interested in what you think."
"Yes dear."
"So many items here. I just don't know which to choose. I expected support from you."
"Yes dear."
"I just can't believe that you don't feel any excitement in shopping. You're just thinking about that silly technics and tools."
"Uh... That meaningless philosophy again."
"I don't know what at all you expect from the life."
"I expect to fumble and disappear from here."
"I supported you so much at all. And you won't help me in the shopping."
Hsot! (He disappeared)
"Hey, where did you gone?!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85