I miss Bruxie!

in #teamsingapore6 years ago (edited)

Hello People!

I was scrolling through my phone photo gallery and I saw these pictures!

I can’t help but to share my love for Bruxie with you guys! I dare say that my love for Bruxie is 2x stronger than my love for In & Out & Shakeshack!

But unfortunately Bruxie is not available in Singapore, only in USA & Korea.

If possible, I would really really want to franchise this business! I feel that Singaporeans would definitely love it! Meanwhile, it’s time for me to google Bruxie’s recipe and get my sister to experiment! Maybe she can come up with something similar ! (I hope!)





Stay hungry (literally for this case) & hustle hard !


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/07/07/i-miss-bruxie/

Sort:  

That waffle chicken sandwhich looks amazing

Previously I mentioned bruxie to you! This was what I was referring to! Most Delicious burger

You love Bruxie that is a non-living thing. Shouldn't you love your girlfriend more? She is already not happy with your less interaction with her. You better don't let her see your love for Bruxie. LOLx

973484BE-959B-42B7-AD36-C0478EE866C2.png

HAHAHAHA that’s a good one @fun2learn
She just got here last night and I’m bringing her out right now (for shopping & movies)

I bet she can feel my love for her 😂

On top of that, she loves Bruxie too!!

Lovely couple indeed. Have a great time together!

Thank you!! Have a great weekend !!

Interesting! Waffles as the bread! Interesting concept.

Exactly!! It’s really good! You should try :)

Waffles as buns is brilliant idea!!! Many burgers cafes started to roll out similar idea, Fatboy's the Burger Bar is one of them, with waffle and churros sandwiches! OK you just made me carving for burgers NOW!

Ya! Many have tried this idea but I doubt they can hit Bruxie’s standard! You really got to try it then you’ll understand! HAHAHA!

Hahhaha time to get your craving fixed!

Serious! Shit! Take me to US or ... Seoul

he he love the '-stay hungry 'literally in this case' LOL :P
you hade my attention when you post food 😀💗🐲🐉

Hahaa that was intentional!! Who doesn’t love to eat huh 😂

Sure is lol
True great Point 😂😜 more foood posts😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70