My First Instagram Marketing Workshop Was a Success!

in #teamsingapore6 years ago

Hello People!

In my previous post, I have shared that there was someone who paid me $500 just to learn Instagram Marketing and wants to know how I make money through this skill. You can read more here!

https://steemit.com/steempress/@darrylnyk/imade500justlikethat-kax8uoidh8

Today I conducted the workshop and I am extremely glad that he enjoyed this workshop and gained value from it!

And also at the same time, the passion and enthusiasm that I displayed earlier really reminded me why I am working so hard for.

While I was helping him to figure out his "WHY", I reminded myself of my "WHY".

Here's my "WHY" - To be a stay-home daddy who can support my children emotionally and financially. (Because I yearn to be someone who I needed when I was younger.)

Overall, I am thankful that he approached me and gave me this chance to explore such an opportunity!

It warms my heart to know that my existence actually benefitted someone.

 

Stay Hungry & Hustle Hard my friends!



 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/07/05/my-first-instagram-marketing-workshop-was-a-success/

Sort:  

Great job Darryl! Do you know that you have that great charisma and sincerity that make people feel comfortable with you? Keep your passion up and up!

Wondering how you gonna behave like a home daddy soon haha

Hey Sean! Thank you for your kind words all these while since my day1 on steemit!

I’ll really need you here throughout my entire journey towards being a stayhome Daddy 😂 constantly soaking in your motivation!

Anyway, I also don’t know what kind of dad I’ll be but I guess it’s gonna be fun! Video down my kids’ journeys

Don't ever mention it man. Maybe you are real lucky or it's a fate that I happened to see you as a newbie on Steemit eagerly looking for answers everywhere while I wasn't really active in here haha Glad to see you grow

One thing for sure when becoming a daddy is another whole new chapter in life! For heaven's sake record down all the bits and pieces especially when you ask them to do the silly stunts 😂 Your kids gonna thank Uncle Sean one day ahaha

Congratulations @darrylnyk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22