For the l❤️ve of food!

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

20180706_175236.jpg

I found a recipe that worked especially for me having health problems with my tummy....... I struggle to eat 'general food' without falling ill.

This foccasia loaf I made from scratch and it was really a lovely change from watching 'others' eat normal food and your mouth waters
🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

Made from only 2 basic ingredients and then adding on top what I can manage to eat and voilà!

Because we all deserve to eat something 'lekker'

FB_IMG_1531056524917.jpg

Please take note that the measurements I do a tad differently...... I find that if you put 1:1 it's too sticky so I do 1(yoghurt) :1 1/2(self raising flour) (more or less.......) you will easily see when it's a dough! Then I shape it.... Poke holes with my 'clean fingers' ..... Then mix garlic and olive oil and brush on..... You can choose to use olives or cherry tomato or whatever (or nothing) to put in the holes...... I then sprinkle on salt..... Bake @ 180°C for about 20-25 minutes. Put cheese on and bake another 5 minutes........ Or until done......... I also tend to put mixed herbs or parsley or organon on.......
I even use this dough to make pizza for myself because it doesn't hurt my tummy...........

You will never regret trying this.........

Happy eating!

Sort:  

Delicious! Yum!

Love the pizza.

Thank you :)

How was the pizza yum yum?

Congratulations @chillipip! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

looks really good.

Thank you....It wasn't too shabby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16