Living The African Dream!!

Hey everyone, what incredible rain we have been getting the last few days and what an incredible start to the honey season we are so blessed. I live in a Thatch Roof cottage renting for a measly R4000 a month and for what I get it really is a dream come true. Tennis court, swimming pool a massive plot on a dust road and a view to die for.

This is my neighbouring plot, daily I get to see these this Awesome African Wildlife, Various Antelope species as well as Springbok!

A 360 degree panoramic of my current humble abode on the outskirts of Pretoria South Africa, what bliss. It surely can't get much better than this?

Trust you have an incredible weekend.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Happy to hear that you are living the African dream - may it never contain the nightmare of hijacking, theft and violence. XX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73