The baby bump

in #teamsouthafrica5 years ago

image

I have not posted for a really long time, mostly due to having morning/all day sickness with my pregnancy since I found out.

It has caused a poor amount of weight gain on my end, and this has cause little Joseph to be smaller than he should be at this point which is in the third trimester.

Complications seemed to have occurred straight off the bat, but fortunately we seem to be making a turn for the better now that we are close to the end of the journey.

I know that many can understand that this may not be an easy ordeal, being my first time, and testing my body, emotions , mental capacity and sometimes my faith.

But I would like to hope that it will be better in the end and that it will be a new beginning as well.

Hope that all those that used to pop in on my profile are still being amazing and wonderful.

Until next time...

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@fates so glad to have you back and to hear that things are going better. Hopefully you will regain your strength and energy for when your bundle of joy arrives! Look forward to more posts from you, soon!

Hopefully new posts soon. Its be abit of a rough ride, but I truly have the best husband and he has been amazing during this time. I hope you have been cooking up yummy storms!

Hahaha! The kitchen is my happy place, so the cooking rarely stops! So glad to hear that you have a special man that gives you so much support. Look forward to your posts as and when!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Congrats @fates 😊💖 Wishing you nothing but the best in your new chapter...2019 is going to be filled with little fingers and toes and lots of smile's and joy 💖

Congrats @fates 😊💖 Wishing you nothing but the best in your new chapter...2019 is going to be filled with little fingers and toes and lots of smile's and joy 💖

Thanks so much, I'm really excited and a little afraid too. But it's part of life so we're all for it.

It's only natural to be ....Enjoy the journey ❤

Congratulations! I hope things get better from here

Oh I hope so too! I didnt think that pregnancy would so hard. But I'm sure once I meet him, it will be well worth it.

Good to hear you are starting to cope and get of the hurdles @fates

Baby will be a joy once it arrives, wishing you a happy healthy 2019!

#teamsouthafrica

Thanks so much @Joanstewart.

I hope he will be a joy. I'm thinking it only gets harder once we meet him. But I'm excited as well

Thanks so much @Joanstewart.

I hope he will be a joy. I'm thinking it only gets harder once we meet him. But I'm excited as well .

Hope you have been well?

Good to hear from you again..keep in touch:)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @fates! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats..hope you go from strength to strength :)

Hello @fates! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Hello fates, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06