how do you know when cheese is ripe?

in #teamsouthafrica5 years ago

IMG_20181130_111037[30278] cheese.jpg

ANSWER

when a neighbouring staff member complains about the odour from her office!

then it's just right

Sort:  

Cheese can easily be prepared but needs greater intention to prepare .

Lol Tell him that this is a special sort of cheese :)

Lol One of the most expensive cheeses. Roquefort - French cheese made from sheep's milk, is the world's most famous cheese with blue mold. (I think he will like the answer)

it is my favourite cheese. All this talk about cheese is making me hungry again. I ate yogurt for breakfast and I reckon a stinky cracker will round it off nicely.

Oh yes, if the cheese began to give smell, then he just matured :D

Great question and you are right, the smell is the best confirmation, haha

Great work thanks for sharing this post

Thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post

I like the post.people like this chees and use for food.
Thanks for sharing the post.

İt looks delicious 😋

it was sooooo nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97