Making Money Is [VERY] Simple And Easy!!!

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

Many people get nervous about trying to sell something or even tell someone about a cool and easy way to make money. Some people even have difficulty talking to people period! But there is a way to get over that nervous feeling. Watch the video below.

In the video, Robert lays out what he calls his Million Dollar Question. If you struggle with saying that, even though it is probably a much simpler question than you have been told to use, then you can practice it WITHOUT the association of your company.

Below the video I explain that more.

The other approach I was talking about...

You can ask the same format of question to get directions, restaurant advice, etc. This will also help you to break from your attachment to the outcome.

If you ask someone for a favor and follow that with asking them if they have a suggestion on a good Italian restaurant in the area, and they don’t have one, are you going to be upset?

No, you aren’t and neither should you be if they tell you no with Robert’s million dollar question.

Was this helpful? Feel free to share this with teammates to help THEM with overcoming nervousness and help them start reaching new heights with their company!

Building My Empire on steemit is so much fun. I like writing and now I get paid for it. I just love love love this platform. When I bought my first steem at 1.10 USD, I didn't think it would go up this fast. SCROLL DOWN FOR YOUR LIFE CHANGING FREE GIFT!

Such a privilege to be part of such an awesome community of supporting people.

Just wanted to express my thanks and gratefulness. You guys are all awesome! One of the things I like to do is give stuff away for free. Here's the link to my group on FB where the gift is - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

As a token of appreciation I would like to give you a free copy of the the book The Science of Getting Rich. This book from 1910 is the grandfather book of all personal development books.

General Omar of the US Army said it best: "Professionals talk logistics, Amateurs talk strategy." Psychology is logistics - how you think results in fundamental changes in behaviour which then gives you the results you want.

Hey before I forget I have a free gift for you if you comment YES below....This helped me tremendously in a number of areas in my life...The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

REMEMBER: GET OUT OF YOUR OWN WAY. BE A GO GIVER. BUILD YOUR EMPIRE.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM

Sort:  

I Joined your facebook group. Thank you

WOW Thank You So So Much! Really appreciate it! Following YOU! So you got your gift?

@pjcswart I always find your posts refreshful and immaculately clean of the contrived eagerness of some Steemit advocates and honestly filled with genuine enthusiasm. I also appreciate the deeper, more open-minded and philosophical way you look at things and your passion for truth.
Thank you and keep it up :)

So glad you liked it! What did you like most about it? Thank you so so much for your wonderful comment! I hope you have a wonderful day! Following YOU!

Yes?

Thank you so so much for your interest @dahlsom! Really appreciate it! Following YOU! Here's the free e-book - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

nice

Thank you so so much for your positive comment! Really appreciate it! Following YOU! Here's the free book - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

I also didn't believed in first instance about steemit, but now I believe, I now value, and started making some extra money.
Hope I do succeed too in the world of create and earn.
Thanks for extra complement.

Thank you so so much for your nice comment! Belief is key! Really appreciate it! Following YOU! Here's the free e-book - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

Get rich or die trying :D

Thank you so so much for your nice comment! Really appreciate it! Following YOU! Here's the free book - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

I have no facebook account. Could you send me "a free copy of the the book The Science of Getting Rich"??

Thank you so so much for commenting! Sure what is your e-mail address?

Thank you very much! I will wait for your e-mail. ;)

Sent! Enjoy! You are God's greatest miracle!

incredible video.!

Thank you so so much for your nice comment! What did you like most about my video? Really appreciate it! Following YOU! Here's the free book - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

I will need to rewatch the video, to make it sink in.
But my answer is YES.

Thank you so so much for your nice comment! What did you like most about it? Really appreciate it! Following YOU!

Hey I read your entire post, and I think that you are right asking questions is important and if we are prepared then we can all be more successful, thank you. I also wished that I was as early to try out steemit and invested maybe a year ago, but nobody knew that cryptocurrency would become as popular as it has, anyways now that I am apart of it I guess it is better late then never. YES!

Thank you so so much for your nice comment! Really appreciate it! Following YOU! Here's the free book - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

Yes ...hell yes.....
It is really good to be here on this platform , it helps alot ...i mean you get paid for something that runs in you head or even post something you are talented in....it is self employment kind of thing.it is really great i wanna thank to @Ned for this...i do surf alot of time in steemit, kind of making my own empire , it is really cool....
And my answer is YES....😋

Thank you so so much for your nice comment! Really appreciate it! Following YOU! Here's the free e-book - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30