WALKING HOME WITH MY LITTLE ONE

in #teardops6 years ago

Hello steemians! Today is monday and the first day school of the week. After bringing my eldest child to school,me and my little one walk home again.
image
I took a picture of us while on the street heading home. My child gamely strikes poses and I'm sharing one those here. No matter how tired I am carrying her along the way, I sometimes ignore it because she cuddles me and a very sweet little one. She is really a happy pill for my stress. I'm glad God gave me one. Both of my children has its characteristics that cherish us as parents. We may not be blessed financially stable but we are over flowing with love and caress that make us contented in life.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13