Love Moves in Miraculous Ways #GoodSamaritans

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

It seems unbelievable but there are people from different parts of the world that have so much love, that they are willing to help even if they haven't personally met the other person yet.

My friend survived the accident last year, she miraculously woke up from coma after having been declared as brain dead and the doctors had already declared that she would most likely be bed ridden forever ifever she would ever wake up.

But my friend April Angco is now recovering and is now able to recognize us, and is already learning how to write, and talk, and walk again.

Through simplygiving.com we had received heart warming support from people that we don't know, from different parts if the world, and miracles still keep happening. Just like here on steem it. We couldn't thank these people enough, and no words can describe our overflowing gratitude for the good Samaritans of steemit.com

We would like to dedicate this post to @mashiliyanage @filnette and most specially @ashley4u who kept posting for a continued support for Keith's mom, with a pledge to give out whatever amount the post will yield.

We visited her account and found a lot of inspirational writings, and these heart-felt and loving expression of her love and faith:

IMG_1570.PNG

IMG_1568.PNG

IMG_1569.PNG

IMG_1567.PNG

These are 4 different posts from her that really touched out hearts.

THANK YOU @ashley4u ....

Will surely pass these blessings on... and to other people as well.

God bless you sweet angel!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @aaronpaul. My contribution really is just nothing compared to what @ashley4u has been doing and what @mashiliyanage has given. I hope it could help somehow. We all know how hard these times could be for your friend so I pray for you and them. GOD BLESS them and your good heart for helping your friend Keith.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @aaronpaul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow brother I really didn't expect this post 😭😭😭😭😭 wow I'm so emotional right now...I'm so happy I am able to do something you know.. when my family is going through really hard days there was and is no one to help us...and I know how much I have cried .. for recovery for my sis especially.. and my parents too ...and my house is on a case right now...so we might lose it...but I thought what good can happen if I just worry about all bad stuff in my life... You know .. I want to do what others didn't do for my family. Yes , I know God will do miracles for kieths mom ...and my family too. Let's just keep praying 😘😘 wow this really was a sweet surprise.. 😘😘

I really didn't want to say about some things...( It's just for you ..I hope nobody sees this though ) ..but again I thought just a prayer could help my family too . ☺️☺️

Thank you dear brother ..for this post..for helping me stay motivated... And to do more ..by the little I have. God bless you.. ☺️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sad to hear about that @ashley4u ... you are such a good person, I know God will help you, you are always in our prayers...

Oh no I hadn't followed you..brother...I'm sorry just saw now.. ☺️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99