My Contribution to @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

**hello my dear friends Steemians, tears have been part of my life, with them I have relieved my pain, I have mitigated my hunger, I still do not know how to cry for joy, I hope one day I can do it too. the tears that have hurt my heart the most have been when I lost a loved one and when I have seen injustice and I can not do anything in front of her.
Even so, I want to leave you with this small contribution because:

When my heart has been broken God and the tears that I have shed have given me the strength to keep going.**



IMG-20180514-WA0020.jpg

do not forget to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the first search box. Support
also his project, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

By: @ abordo2000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71