My Loving Lola

in #teardrops6 years ago

This is my lola when she was a young. But now she looks like the same and nothing changed with her .
image
She is one of the best lola in the whole world she never let her family and especially her grandchildren to become neglect in their life . I am close to her because she is very kind and understanding person , she have an advice and moral to become a better person . She always remember what she experienced when she was young , my lola is 84 years old and she have lot of experience in her life. Sometimes when she tell the story of what happen she can't stop crying because that's experience she don't want to happen to us . But now she is like a teenager because of her healthy body , she always told to us that finish your study first before having a family , because education is one of the treasure in your life .

I love you Lola :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76