My Steemit Status, An Achievement I Am Proud Of..❤❤❤ A Special Expression of Gratitude To @Surpassinggoogle!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

20180713_194428.png
Hello there steemians! Today I am really grateful for what I've reached here in steemit! I already have 666 followers and still counting. This is so small achievement for others, but for me, this is a matter of pride and prize for me..
20180713_194532.png
I've reached .675 steem and 14.876 steem power. These achievements really makes me happy and inspired to pursue expressing ideas and bringing myself closer to the flatform.
I wanna express my gratitude to the man who made this possible... @surpassinggoogle who continuosly motivating and extending his hand to many of us here in steemit.

With this, I promise myself yo give more inspiration, and continue being in steemit as days pass by..Loving this flatform is really worth it.

At first, I was hesitant to make a post and give my time to t

Sort:  

Good job! Keep up the good work! Happy steeming :)

Thank you @lemareg ..followed you!

...followed you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07