You Will Be Found (cover) - for those who are feeling down

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

In this social media age, a lot of us are feeling down and sometimes even "alone" despite the connectedness of things.

This is why I came up with a cover of a very uplifting song. I hope I somehow did justice. You can check it out here:

I've shared this song weeks ago in this post, and I decided to breathe my own life to it.

Breaking away from my comfort zone

This is my first time to record a song with a video, and I know I didn't hit the notes right in some parts and even the tempo, but I just want to capture the "rawness" of my emotions, so I didn't want to re-do and re-record. It's also one way of breaking myself away from comfort zone and trying something new. It felt amazing!

Anyway, this is a song to help us realize that we will be found, no matter what.

Thanks for watching and listening!


B68DE4E9-9209-468B-8700-7CD894114FE0.png

I love to tell stories about travel, food, art and etc. You may want to follow me at @anotsopopularkid. My discord ID is anotsopopularkid#6016. Hope to connect with you!

Sort:  

When you need a friend to carry you

Same sentiments! We are here for you too!

People are willing to help. We just need to allow ourselves to be found. :)

I agree. Allow them to see what help you need para makatulong sila in their own ways. Have a great weekend Renz!

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Oh wow! Thanks for this wonderful upvote! I'll definitely include @curie in my list!

Super! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85