DIGITAL ART ABSTRACK (SWITCHEN OF A WOMAN)

in #teardrops6 years ago

how are your steemians lovers friends wherever you are
may always be in the protection of Almighty Allah.
and how the circumstances of friends all hopefully in a healthy state always,

on this day met me again @anwar-malick, on this very happy day

I will share my villageign masterpiece that is the illustration of abstrack of the eye with the blend of some of its colors
which I have modified with art and literature blend some magical effects that are very good according to my personal
hahahahah

*** illustration drawings are art images of human hands that are hobby in the arts each work also has its own ordinance to beautify or beautify an image design ***
*** for all steam friends who can not wait to see it here are some of my works about digital art illustrations with illustrated images of abstract illusion for today ***

THE PROCESS OF THE IMAGES OF ILLUSTRATION AND SUBSCRIPTION

###GIF ILUSTRATION

PicsArt_05-14-09.02.14.gif

STEP 1

sketch source

image
source

image
source

I LUSTRATION FINISHED

color effect 1

image

color effect 2

image

color effect 3

image

color effect 4

image
this is all I can give you for today
. if ad a wrong good friend w in word please please understand me because i still in ss learn.
do not forget follow me @ anwar-malick

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87