DIGITAL ART (DRAWING SKETSA ABSTRACT MULTI COLOR ARTICLE COLOR

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

greetings for lovemakers steemians wherever you are no exception
may always be in the protection of Almighty Allah
and in good health.

on this happy day I will give you some pictures of facial sketches with some very interesting color effects. this image is practically an abstract sketch image
which I have modified with the texture of the application of art and the various colorful literature that is very nice to me personally.

*** this picture is the art image of my own work because I am very hobby in the art any works also have their own ordinance to beautify or beautify an image design including my way in designing her ***
*** for all steam friends who can not wait to see it here are some of my works about digital art illustration themed illustration illustration abstrack drawing sketch illusion for today ***

PROCESS DRAWING AND PROCEDURES STEP BY STEP

PROCCES DRAWING GIF

PicsArt_05-15-03.56.45.gif

STEP 1

FIRST IMAGE RESOURCES

image

DRAWING PROCESS OF COLORING

image

IMAGES FINISHED

color effect 1

image

color effect 2

image

color effect 3

image

color effect 4

image

this is all I can give you for today
. if ad a wrong good friend w in word please please understand me because i still in ss learn.
do not forget follow me @ anward-malick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88