digital art season # 16 design themed abstract illustrations of drawing sketch beauty is women

in #teardrops6 years ago

greetings to all the steemians all over the world all how are you guys these days?
hopefully healthy and long life,,

on this occasion permit i want to share some pictures of abstract illustrations with a blend of colors that I make myself using photoshop

*** may the picture that I give to this day pleased in steemian heart especially to our relatives who are very petrified me in the work so far is @ teardrops may he always in good health ***

on this happy day I want to share my design work that I have created for all my friends
this is a picture of a very fine illustration sketch has an incredible artistic value according to my own person.

let's look at some of the pictures I'll give for today:

themed
sketch of a woman's abstract color illustration

picture illustration gif

PicsArt_05-03-11.20.21.gif

This image has objective sessions and beauties and

the beauty of color with the hue of a natural woman

this illustration drawing has a very deep understanding, has its own character that is explained
this picture shows a woman who was stroking into a very profound breakup and gundy once

3 illustration color effects

effects 1

image

effect 2

image

effect 3

image

Only this portion of these photos I can give for today is useful
and satisfy you all. if there are less help in understanding because I am still a beginner

Quite a few articles from me may be useful
thanks to all filipino communities especially #teardrops #gratefulvibes, #steemgigs
let's join the community #gratefulvibes from @ paradise-found because it's updated forever. we can all share our work here, show Steemit to the world, how grateful we are. Feel free to comment and share.

I invite everyone to join us here

Let #teardrops of gratefulvibes begin!

let's both support our witness is @surpassinggoogle that inspires us to continue what I started. To select a visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box,

~ a successful welcome ~

and do not forget to follow me @ anward-malick

.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34