DIGITAL ART THE PROCESS OF THE IMAGES OF ILLUSTRATION AND SUBSCRIPTION

in #teardrops6 years ago

Good evening steemit lovers friends world wherever you are
hopefully in a healthy state always, on this occasion I have made an illustrated design work and I want to share the design work with friends all
which is a digital art illustration drawing in which this image reflects a woman posing with a different skin color with a blend of colorful illustrations

*** illustrated images are man-made images using certain effects to beautify or beautify an image design ***
*** for all steemian friends here's some of my work on digital art illustration for today ***

THE PROCESS OF THE IMAGES OF ILLUSTRATION AND SUBSCRIPTION

gif image illustration

PicsArt_05-12-04.22.27.gif

STEP 1

SOURCES OF INTERNET / WEB IMAGES

image
source

I LUSTRATION FINISHED

color effect 1

image


color effect 2

image


color effect 3

image


color effect 4

image


hopefully satisfy with my work this .. if there is wrong in word please forgive me
do not forget follow me @ anwar-malick

Sort:  

This is all shades of beauty. I loved the whole process, the designs used on the art.

You won our daily curation..

thanks artzone love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86