HOW I SURVIVED NINE MONTHS WITHOUT BATHING

in #teardrops6 years ago

The paradigms I'm about to introduce may not be easily digestible.But Just stay with it.
Now I speak with the voice of an angel, and walk with the entitled confidence of a monarch and all their unseeing eyes can pick up is 'privilege'?

FB_IMG_1531599649406.jpg
Source

What went wrong?
Why am I still here?
How was life growing up,
what had been my pains,my struggle and my victories?

That question was what rang in my head the moment MARK ZUCKERBERG notified me that today is my birthday.
This question gain momentum when I noticed some of my mates had already created niches for themselves.
Then I remembered something; that People lose themselves by comparing themselves with others.It's true that
weeds grow faster than flowers and arrow goes forward only after pulling it backward.

Am not here to write about my personal success or life achievements...
But of my struggle and of my anguish....
Indeed,some events and experience happens to champion one's course in life.
If there is one thing we all need to stop during, it's waiting around for someone to show up and change our lives.

The journey is definitely not SWEET but the RESULT nullifies the memory of the struggles.
If there is anything I had learnt now,it is moving my focus from competition to contribution.
When you decides that enough is enough, you'll realise that you can make the rest of your life the best of your life.
If you can't be thankful for what you have, be thankful for what you've escaped.
To anything that I had faced, I accept with good fate; it makes me stronger.
Anything I could not get now means it is not yet time for it.

But I will keep applying the best angle in approaching every problem which is #TRY-ANGLE.

The past one year had been the most challenging, and self discovering year for me.
Good or bad,learn from both and avoid being a victim of your inexperience
#FINALLY to my friends out there,here is the message I want to wire into your mental architecture as you strive to craft a life full of success and happiness for yourself;
Defeat may test you but it can never stop you.
If at first u didn't succeed,try another way.
The greatest mistake is giving up.
Keep doing the uncomfortable until it becomes comfortable.
Wishing will not bring success but planning, persistence, and burning desire to succeed will.
Yes! It's true I survived nine months in my mother's womb without bathing.
TELL ME WHY I WONT SUCCEED?
When people say they can't see anything good in you, hug them and say,
"LIFE IS REALLY DIFFICULT FOR THE BLIND"
Be someone nobody thought you could be.....
Be you,be yourself and the world will adjust
#ItstooLateToBeTaggedAFailure.

Another blissful year added, its been God all the way. His grace kept me.
When the King👑 is happy, the kingdom is happy too.

Hey! Happy birthday Ifa Best. Keep shining on!

Sort:  

Beautiful writing @autofreak. Really genuine and heartfelt! I have added you on to my permanent upvotes. Keep up the efforts :) #steemitbloggers

Thank you @jaynie, I will reciprocate the kind gesture by adding you to my voting list on steemauto or follow your curation trail if you have created one.

@autofreak pleasure and I appreciate the return of support. 😎

Nice piece there

And thanks for always having my back.

This is creativity at it's purest form with great words of motivation embedded into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02