I'm on the RightTrack.. 🛣️🛣️👍🏻👍🏻👪

in #teardrops6 years ago

Have you ever felt worthless?, like you already did everything you could?, but still not enough?

Since I had my own family I promised to do the best I can, to give the best to my son and husband, that's why I am a fulltime homemaker.

IMG_20180714_194538.jpg

Last Wednesday my son was complaining about his head it was aching and when I touched him, he was hot, he has a fever, still I checked his temp and it is 38.2°c, so gave him paracetamol.

IMG_20180714_193223.jpg

He catched colds when he played in the rain.. 😩😩... The next day when his temperature is getting stable, my husband went back home from work sick, he is so cold and can't even park the car properly....

Good thing they are both okay now, I know sick is part of life, who doesn't got sick right?, but still as a mom and wife I really felt bad and useless when I'm seeing them helpless and very weak..
received_2001093816602662.jpeg

I am still on the learning process on how to be a better mom and wife, but I know there's no perfect formula for it, So As long as I am giving my heart to take care of them, I'm on the right track.

Have a great weekend everyone ....😘😘😘

Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


received_10213053973727887.gif

Sort:  

get well soon.
kulang daw ng kiss at hug kay mommy :)
hirap tlaga pag sila may sakit para na den tayong may sakit.
musta ka na sis? sensya na nde na makdalaw sa dami ng lakbayin :)
God bless your family always xoxo

Thank you sis....okay lang yun... busy busyhan din ang peg ko ngaun bihirang makaikot at mkabisita.... 😘😊

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Glad to see them doing better and I know exactly how you felt and you are a perfect mom and wife.

Aw, lahat nagkakasakit. Feel better, bebe!
Xoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85