ULOG 13: MY DAD IS SICK AND NEEDS URGENT HELP

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Image_4039_by_com.afghansoft.removewatermark.png
Good morning my dear friends,
It has been a while since I have been here on steemit. I have been in the hospital for some days now , My Dad was admitted to the Hospital , we were told he has diabetes and we have been running up and down to make provisions for his drugs and hospital bills.
I am really weak because the help is not forth coming. He is a retired school principal and his money is not paid as at when due. My mum has small provision store.
I really need help at this moment to pay for his bills. I had to come online to quickly do this because I am on my way to the hospital now.
Thanks and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70