BAGUETTE, ME AND MY PAPA'S FAVORITE 😥

in #teardrops6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good Day) #esteemians #steemians #uloggers!

I was at the bakeshop when I saw this bread, it's called Baguette. It's an ordinary bread but for me it's special 'coz it's my Papa's favorite. I felt emotional, I remembered Papa again.😥

image

Papa's gone for more than 9 years now but still I missed him so much. When I was a kid we used to eat this bread while dipping it in a cup of coffee and chatting any thing that comes to our minds. 😀

Now I'm sharing it to my little one. So sad that Papa wasn't able to see my Daughter eating his favorite bread so cute and adorable.

image

image

I'm sure Papa is laughing there in heaven while watching over her granddaughter. Or he is just with us, turned into our guardian angel.

I love you and I miss you Papa! 😥


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39