MY FAMILY, THE ONLY TREASURE I HAVE 😍

in #teardrops6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good day) #esteemians #steemians!

I am beyond grateful to God for giving me a Family of my own. They are my Wealth, the only Treasure I have.

image

My Wife who has been supportive and understanding. My Daughter who always brightens up my day. They are my inspiration, the reason why I keep moving on inspite of trials. Nothing and No one could ever replace them.


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Sort:  

such a beautiful and happy family and family is a gift of god but unfortunately I have no family ,you are lucky man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36