WHERE ARE THEY NOW? MISSING MY 7 BROTHERS

in #teardrops6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good Day) #esteemians #steemit community!

It's been 5 years since we had our last get-together. My 7 brothers, my barkada, my family. I'm the eldest, of the 8 boys. We're 11 children of the hard-working couple, 3 were girls. It's true that as you grow old (not really old, haha) you start to get sensitive and emotional, and yes I am now. I miss them so much.

image

We're all separated, some having their own family, some worked away from home, some just don't want to say. But I know in the end we will be united again, bond together, talk each other's life while having a beer. haha! I hope it will happen again. 😂


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86