TEARDROPS: TERRY KNOCKED ON MY DOOR WITH TEARDROPS

in #teardrops5 years ago

Greetings wonderful people of steem, it's really a pleasure to have you here, some days back I was really excited when your boy Terry knocked on my door. It was a wonderful moment and a moment well spent with @surpassinggoogle and I must tell you I felt his teardrops and am going to affect the whole world with my own teardrops Jehovah willing and so long as the God gives me life.
I am really blessed to be part of this movement looking at what the mission and vision of the teardrops movement, it's what it being a part of.
Terry have made me to understand that you don't even need S.P to move the world, but a brotherly movement of like Mind, which is the definition of the teardrops movement.
I have completed the process, by subscribing to all the social media platforms like the YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook etc. And again I exchanged 2 steem to teardrops token for me I sent 2 steem to @teardrops with getting teardrops as memo and I got the teardrops token.

I started the next step by sending 20 teardrops to @teardrops with one month certification as memo to subscribe.
Screenshot_20190411-071833.png

Screenshot_20190410-142535.png

It is very simple to subscribe, many post have been done to this effect.

You can go through this post for a step-by-step instructions on how to get yourself certified.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@surpassinggoogle/o0uhtuio#

It's really a wonderful time spent with Terry and from my heart I say thank you @surpassinggoogle for knocking on my door. Am going to be given out 5 teardrops token each to the first five people to comment on this post. Just to show my teardrops too.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

@charleswealth, Stay blessed brother and definitely it's not about the Steem Power it's about the Brotherhood love and Togetherness which strengthens the community. Keep spreading your stories and your teardrops.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much for for spreading the Sign Of Brotherhood through Teardrops Tokens. Stay blessed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by charleswealth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11