The strum of a GOD

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20180607_204409.jpg

I remember before past 2012 i applied as HVAC technician for Macau on A man pooling agency, i passed all the exam, interview and Medical exam.
My employer offered me a huge salary.
My agency told me that be ready anytime we will call you for your PDOS and after that scheduling your flight.

August 16, 2012 around 4:00 in the afternoon my agency called me and say about a good news. They say that 'tomorrow is you PDOS come early' i was excited on that time, .
I wake up early in the morning to prepare and bring an excitment on my way go to the agency.
It was also my wife 5th month check up on her oby for our third child.

Suddenly my wife called me and have a bad news. Our baby was dead inside her stomach for almost a week .She need to under go for a 'raspa'.
I decided to tell to my agency what happen and rechedule my PDOS, they understand my situation.
My agency told me that they will call me again for my another PDOS.

After two months October 07, 2012 my mother was in hospital suffering an aneurysm of the brain, she was in coma.
FB_IMG_1526622034506.jpg
And October 09, 2012 my agency called me again to invite me for my second PDOS, it also my birth day. I cant say anything but to explain that i can no longer go on my PDOS because my mother was in hospital,
My agency got mad and told me that they will charge me for causing delay to their Employer.

Time comes October 14, 2012 my mother was died.

I always think what happen all my plan was broken,
It was a big test for me.
I lost my baby and my mother at the same time my future.
All my plans are ruins.

I always wondering why?
But deep inside my hearth i know all the answer.

Because i forgot GOD.
In past months i forgot to talk to him,
I forgot to say thank you.
I forgot to ask forgiveness.

GOD strums my life because i forgot him.
I know that he want me to always remember him.
I accept all the trials he gave to me.

I know that prayer is the only way to communicate to GOd but i almost forgot it.

The communication of your faith may become effectual by acknowledging of every good thing which is in you in christ jesus.
Philemon 1:16

Knowing that the testing of your faith produces endurance.
James 1:13

What we are suffer now is nothing compared to the glory he will reveal to us later.
Romans 8:18

Thats all...

received_1946947038656844.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30