THANK YOU MA, HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGridLite_1526135864973.jpg

Thank you for the sacrifices you have made for us, thank you for all you've given and all you've done us, me and my siblings.I know there have been times that had it not been for your unselfishness, my life would have been different not as balanced, not as happy.

Thank you for giving me life, thank you for example, thank you for being my mother.

Ma, if there's is happiness in my heart it's because you helped me put it there. If there's is a gentleness on my beliefs its because you showed me how to care. If there's is understanding in my thinking it's because you shared your wisdom. If there's is a rainbow over my shoulder its because of your outlook and your vision.

If there's is a knowledge that I can reach out and really can make some dreams come true, it's because I learned from the best teacher of all. I learned it from you. :)

Ma, I may not be there beside you right now, I may not say it all the time but I love you ma from the bottom of my heart.

And to all mothers out there! Happy Mother's Day! :)

unnamed.gif

DQmTjHR1GLqT1vHcNPgQbtUm3TJR1ujiAG6iLppxhybBhrR.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

Sort:  

good article. Thanks for the education. You just got an upvote and a follow from @kwabeedat. You can follow to get more upvotes on your articles

Thank you :)

happy mothers day to all

greetings from steemitdavao group

steemit.png

Thank you bot! :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29