one day-

in #teardrops6 years ago

One day I will have the knowledge to change my star.

one day my name will be known,

one day I will finish my studies,

one day I will change my history

one day I will achieve my dreams in life,

one-day things will be possible to achieve

as long I have faith in God and to myself.

one day I will set myself to be free

one day I will shine like a bright star

one day all my dreams will be my reality

all things will not become so easy but I will continue to pursue my dreams

to be a very successful young man who never stops dreaming.

never give up on my goals in life.

I will strike until the iron is hot.

I will go on and on,

Never surrender and I will work the best of it.

no turning back, just continue,

and will always be brave to face all the challenges in life.

no one in this world will face it but you.

One day, Oh one day,

all thing will follow according to my plans.

One day, Yes one day,

I will succeed for everything I will do.

May the Lord God be with me always.

so Help me God!!

All images are credited to google images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04