My journey to Becoming a Certified Ulogger

in #teardrops5 years ago (edited)

Am glad I could make it to this 4th step of becoming a certified ulogger. With this, I think I have just one step left to make that an accomplishment. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for bringing up a great project like this. I believe this will surely go a long way to changing the lives of people across the universe.

torPIwNb.jpg

It actually took me sometime before I could decide on whether I should make my input into becoming a Certified Ulogger. I had to took that bold step when I learnt of the great benefits this amazing project have in stock for certified uloggers.

The steps to becoming a Certified Ulogger are actually very easy to fathom out. All I did was go to steemgigs.org and filled an in-depth profile of myself, after which I followed all social platforms of @steemgigs. I went to the Steem Engine Market to buy 20 TEARDROPS Tokens worth less than 2 Steem.

e946308b5b6ca958f07047082be813e73c63129b.png

Without wasting much time, I simply went ahead to HERE to transfer the 20 TEARDROPS token to @teardrops with the memo "One Month Certification".

Screenshot_20190510-142813.png

Having done all that, the next thing for me is to write about how I got certified via ulogs.org, and that is why am doing this. The most interesting thing about this is that you will get your 2 STEEM back in form of WLS when you crosspost your written article about how you got certified to whaleshares platform. This is so because you get an upshare worth about 10 WLS on your post. Then, why should you wait? since it literally cost you nothing to get certified. Believe me, you don't want to miss the mouthwatering benefits you stand to gain as a Certified Ulogger in the nearest future.

Finally, what's left for me is to complete a google form for me to get fully accepted as a Certified Ulogger.

ulogs logo.png

Come on board and let's dine and wine together in the midst of the untalented. God Bless, Real Good! Shalom!

For more information on how to go about becoming a Certified Ulogger, kindly check here


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @dtwo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77