FIRE BURN ACCIDENT THAT HAPPENED TO MY BROTHER.

in #teardrops6 years ago

HELLO GUYS

FB_IMG_15265103368075682.jpg

Am always give thanks to the lord for his great work towards my family and also my fellow steemains.

I just went through my Facebook, because ever since I joined steemit I never had time for my Facebook anymore.

Just for me to see my cousin my brother, a son to my mom's younger brother.

Oh my God!! At times i just imgain the pains he is going through right now, because there is no more freedom of movement, he can manage to sit and lying down.

FB_IMG_15265101726267025.jpg

He had a bike accident of recently and now, he is suffering from severe pains of fire burn.

FB_IMG_15265103625666085.jpg

It was like a magic when it happened because he can't give much details about the the fire burn accident.

FB_IMG_15265103538494291.jpg

I had pass through such pains before although am not completely healed, but the greatest things is that you can never ask why are things happening like this.

That's why we are told to give him praise in all conditions.

Just after the accident he was rushed to a near by herbal healer which immediately attend to him with some herbal treatment.

FB_IMG_15265103751304409.jpg

This is his dad my uncle. He is a pastor of his own ministry in Nigeria delta state.

Just before he was carried to a pharmacy for injections and drugs.

This is his dad my uncle. He is a pastor of his own ministry in Nigeria delta state.

Thanks for reading

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day

To Get the official post about #Ulog
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness

Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

God bless
You can upvote and comment and also follow @ebado

@ebado cares.

AM ULOGGER FOR REAL.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11