#ULOGS POST : my worst day at school.

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello guys...

IMG_20180603_113815.jpg

Today happens to be my worst day at school, i was never happy at school today.

Today at school I was in a very awkward state of which I never taught off, I never think of being in such state in my life but due to life conditions I experienced it and it was so painful, it pains me so much that the pains has to extend in side my soul.

My is Ebado Samuel am a student of delta state polytechnic otefe oghara, am from the department of electrical/electronics engineering power option HND 1 I am running my higher national diploma program now.

Today our test kicked off and we were all arranged and prepare for the test before the dean of the school of engineering came in our class and told us that no school fees no test, that we can all write the test but for those who has not yet paid their school fees will not have test scores and their test scripts will be selected and throwed away.

Instantly teardrops from my eyes and I was like what kind of life is this God, but nevertheless I can't question God but I can only pray and plead for his help our my school fees.

Today i never wrote my test with a mind i just like let me write so that it not be i did not write after they going to be thrown away.

My friends were like what's happening and why are you crying? I did not answer them because they taught I had paid my school fees but I have not.

I hate Nigeria today towards the salary and pension payment of teachers, my dad is a retired teacher in Nigeria but the policy in Nigeria states that any retired primary school in delta state to be precise have to wait till 5 goods years before he or she can be given any form of payment.

Right now am in even confused and don't really know what to do, because I never imagine any of these things happening right now.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle who had made it easy for us to be able to make post of our daily activities.

Click here for Mr Terry's YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi

Thanks for reading

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day
To Get the official post about #Ulog
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs
Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness
Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

God bless

You can upvote and comment and also follow @ebado

@ebado cares

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76