@ULOGS #1 : > MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, DON'T LOOK DOWN ON ANYONE OR UNDERESTIMATE ANYBODY BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHO THE ARE TOMORROW, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS.

in #teardrops6 years ago

image

Today is Thursday, as it had been my obligations from time being to cook as a young lady, get something on my stomach before going out but it was not so for the past few weeks being so mucj that I was fortunate to be the group leader in my final year project in higher institution.

Initially people do think I was an average student, so there is nothing I could offer but I was a surprise to myself and my colleague in school, how I manage my time, myself and balance it with other aspects of my life.

Therefore in a nut shell, I was very close to my supervisor, I was his assistant in the office, I keep the entrance to his office and it is my duty to be in school @ his office before he arrived.


image

I work up today on the other side of stress, immediately I took my bath, I couldn't even cook, I just have to leave for my supervisor's office, and here I am on my way to my supervisor's office today.


image

image

I was in his office all day attending to things from one assignment to another, and also documenting every details of my research work on "lecophena leucocephala " as a crop production and soil scientist.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks
Elizabethlizzy

Sort:  

Congratulations dear.

Thanks for doing #ulog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28