A PERFECT LOVE FROM AN IMPERFECT ME

in #teardrops6 years ago

I can never give all the material things you want, but I can give you the love that you need.

I realized Motherhood is a blessing but at the same time a hard responsibilty. It breaks my heart seeing my child always in pain just like now. Some said it is just normal for a baby to experience sickness when teething. Fever, cough and cold, diarrhea, losing appetite were because of teething. Okay, that would be a reliever if its only because of that. But as a Mother it hurts. I don't know why I'm too emotional when it comes to my baby. Is it because I'm a first-time-mom or it is of being a mom itself.

image

Everytime someone asks me, "how's your baby?", I always answer, she's okay "now"! Meaning, she wasn't okay few days ago. I wish I can change that answer. Since she was born, she always gets sick every month. Yeah, it's every month.

My baby is so sensitive. No matter how we take extra care of her she always catch viruses, lol!. I want to laugh and let my daughter sees me positively so that she can adapt it.


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

@ellechim0816 motherhood is definetly a very good time period for every girl....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84