Just be yourself, don't mind what other say

in #teardrops6 years ago

Nowadays people are so judgemental, yes! they are and that's the reality. But for me, I don't care whatever the other people say as long as I dont hurt them. Just be yourself and don't mind them for that you will be happy, yes! happiness is came from yourself not to others, for that do not please yourself for the sake of others. Just be yourself, be true to yourself yes! be true because that's the best things we can do for us to be happy. I hate fake people and I also don't want to be fake to them because I treat human fairly and also I never hurt anything and I never hurt no one that's why, why judge? If you are not a perfect one.

We are all equal in God's eyes!, Be happy!

Sort:  

you are looking soo pretty and you are right... Everyone should be themselfs... @fretz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73