I'M HAPPY AND PROUD TO BE A GAY!

in #teardrops6 years ago

Bright blessings to all #esteemians!

Sometimes some people are narrow-minded and treat homosexuality as a disease. Yeah I gained insults, discriminations frim people who are feeling like saints. I did not choose to be like this but I just felt it in my heart. How could I pretend to be like someone whom other people want me to be. If I'll follow them I'm not being true to myself.

I know some can't still accept us but I don't care, I'm not doing anything wrong with them. I'm not a burden to my family, I'm not a liability either to this society.

What's important is my Family accepts who I am and who I want myself to be. I even made them proud. I was a constant honor student since elementary and graduated cum laude in college. God gave me talents and skills and I am very grateful of it.

image

I know God loves me and my Family as well ofcourse. They are always there in times of happiness and sorrows. With them I never felt discriminated, I felt loved and accepted. 😁😍


Please support my witnesses, the good people of steemit community @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs, @feruz for @good-karma, and @dragosroua.

Keep #esteeming!

Thanks a lot for visiting my humble abode!💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73