Abstract illustration of the image of a female model

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hallo steemian. This time I introduce my work in editing a photo to make a beautiful photo abstract.

When you want to make a work it takes a brilliant idea.
I will try a photo of a sexy female model.
Well it can be seen below is the original image of a model before I edit.

image

Step 1

In this process I use picsart application, simple application but many variations and abundant will effect and editor.
image

Step 2

In this step I combine abstract photos on the face of the model and tidy up slowly for maximum results.
image

Step 3

Then at this step I tried to blend the color on the hair and on the neck of this beautiful model.
This work must be done patiently.
Then I give effect that match with the criteria image.
image
In the photo above the effect that I use already entered into the criteria image. Just stay maximized contrast only.
And finished drawing abstract illustration simple that I created.
image
If you want to create an abstract backround, see the example below.
The original background we deleted, while the model image we insert into the new backround that is backround abstract.
A few short work from me, hope you like it.

Do not forget to follow me @gusni.hrf

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Remember to quote properly the source of the image to be edited, when it is taken from another author or the web.

Good job.

Okay thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71