Painful Memories 😥 Life-Lessons - Life is just once! Take good care of it before you lose it.

in #teardrops6 years ago

I lost my colleague after our graduations in Philosophy. He got drowned in the water together with his nephew and both of them lost their lives in an instant and I can't even believe when this news came to my ear. When I hear that news my heart stopped for a second. Remembering these terrible incidents is still painful.

I cannot narrate the incidents to those people connected to my heart that are no longer here but the point is ... EVERYTHING TURNS TO NOTHING WHEN YOU LOSE YOUR LIFE!!!

"There is no far greater knowledge than knowing how to value our own life!"

We heard a lot of stories from people losing their loved ones by accident, got robbed and killed in the middle of the night or friends died after trouble in the bar.


credits

This is a very simple reality that our life is just ONCE!
If you lose it you can never have it back.
There is no trying again!
There is replay in this Life!
So, BE CAREFUL!

In most of the time we lost the rationality of how vulnerable our life is and we just go out without even knowing the dangers ahead. Reality Check! We are living in an imperfect world things can happen anytime and anytime you are on a danger zone.


credits

Losing my HighSchool friend...

I lost my high school friend because they're hunting something the cave and after few days he got sick and his body swollen. A lot of traditional healers said that it was some kind of supernatural being who touched him but who knows? He might been bitten by some insects from that dark cave and it deteriorates the cells on his body and end up losing his life.

Do not play it as if you can have it again because THERE IS NO SECOND CHANCE! GOD may not have given you everything in this life but God has give your LIFE that you may enjoy everything.

The wisdom in life is to know when to pause and to make a move and even knowing what to do Next!

Thank you guys! I'm Just emotional today. 😥

Your Friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Rest in peace and condolence to the bereaved family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77