#Teardrops - Less Pain please

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

As much as I am trying to keep strong, to be positive, a simple message from my mother-in-law who is suffering from a bone cancer telling us that she is in the hospital right now rains my sunny morning. She told us that she is now in the hospital and I immediately informed my husband to call his mother to check on her. I cut my data plan of 13.50 USD monthly so I don't have a phone credit to call her overseas. Did it to lessen our expenses. Every dollar counts. My husband tried to call her but I her phone couldn't be reached so I guess we just need for the laboratory test results when it is finished. She hasn't slept the whole night because of the pain if she urinates. I guess it is one of the complications from her bone cancer. Times like this makes me wanna throw up. Really. The thought of her in pain. The pain that my husband is feeling.Those worries that I tried to keep away but emerges when she is suffering from the pain.

Update: She is suffering from UTI and the doctor gave her medicines - antibiotic for the infection and I hope the pain will be less after her medication.

sd logo.jpg

Sort:  

will pray for her. Keep strong praying for your family too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27