TEARDROPS: My illustration @teardrops @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Playing a beautiful melody with tears in my eyes I made cry of emosion to the pretty moon.
The melody was very illusion and great nostalgia

llos.jpg

Sort:  

Nice art.what i love most is the combination of your colours.nice finishing.one thing is to sketch but the beauty of it is the colour.i love it great job.you earn my upvote

its one of the anime's character. nice drawing

thank you very much, I love the anime so I draw it like that

This is nice

thank you very much

Wow that's nice.

thank you very much

Nice drawing... I love cartoon character too.

Good job @karinanunez nice draw :)

thank you very much

I love cartoons with nice colours

thank you very much

I love cartoons with nice colours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87