#teardrops token, rewarding proof of tears by @surpassinggoogle - PLEASE HELP MY NEW FOUND FRIEND. SHE IS A PARALYTIC

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! Today I want to share an inspiring story of my friend in the crochet community.

Her name is Che Ylagan Formilleza.

IMG_4891.JPG

She has Guillain-Barré syndrome: A disorder characterized by progressive symmetrical paralysis and loss of reflexes, usually beginning in the legs. The paralysis characteristically involves more than one limb (most commonly the legs), is progressive, and is usually proceeds from the end of an extremity toward the torso.

According to her it started after she gave birth to her daughter.

IMG_4885.PNG

She was brought to the hospital sponsored by our Mayor and Governor.

IMG_4886.PNG

But she was brought home and was not able to have a regular check up.

IMG_4887.PNG

I was inspired of her story because despite her condition she's still positive about life.

IMG_4895.JPG

She also make use of her strong upper body in doing good things.

IMG_4893.PNG

And she inspires us in our crochet community.

IMG_4892.PNG

She told me that she's hopeful that when I share her story on my blog there will be some people who would extend help to her.

IMG_4884.PNG

She wanted to undergo in a therapy and she is so willing to stay in a Rehabilitation Center.

She had make her move to write in our country's famous TV show Jessica Soho, Rated K and MMK.

IMG_4883.PNG

I am hoping that Sir @surpassinggoogle and whales together with the Steemit community can contribute a little help for my new found friend.

Thanks for reading my short blog today!

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2415.PNG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’ matthew 25:40.
Keep inspiring people...upvoted and resteemed!

I admire how good you are helping someone in need. THANK YOU! Konti na lang ang mga taong kagaya mo. This is worth to be resteemed and upvotes. Praying for her recovery. 🙏

To Che Ylagan Formilleza:

Jehovah understands what you are going through, and he has the power to help you with your problems. (Read Psalm 147:5.)

Thank you po for helping @zhayie03

I hope she gets help

I hope so mam Daisy. I forgot to tell in my blog she is also a single mom.

Upvoted and resteemed.. I'm praying for her wellness..

Thank you for your support @taminites!

That is so hard being a bedridden, hope she can get more help coming from this platform. Atleast hindi sya nawawalan ng pag asa na gumaling.

She's very optimistic sis despite everything.

I hope makatulong ang SDFamily...

Sending prayers and I hope SD Family can help in a small way.

I hope my simple upvote, and resteemed can help, especially my prayer for your friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78