DREAM CHASER

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

My heart wandered where it should go
It confused my soul and body
Where can it dwell?
Could it be there?

My mind skipping so fast for answers
My dreams were fading away
Tears rolled down my heart
Am loosing it!

My head was turned down
My esteem had no ego
My pride were sliced up into pieces
The path to follow looks bleak
images (48).jpgsource
Hold me tight
Am not ready to let go
Pull me up to lean on your shoulders
Don't let me fall

I sought for my fantasies
There it was
Dancing like never before
It swinged in the anus of my mind

Oh! I wish that was reality
I wake up from my delusions
With a slap from my enemies
I saw my world of no hope and guts

What next?
Give up?
I guess?

Thanks guys, it's @magatha

Let me use this meduim to encourage you to vote @surpassinggoogle as a witness by using steemgigs to represent all. Kindly click on this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98