Saving Caterpillar that turn into Butterfly

in #teardrops6 years ago

Last week,while I was cleaning our garden I saw our neighborhood taking off the caterpillars from a Gayubano tree. I feel so pity and i just decided to get them and to save them from the children.
20180417_083025.jpg
carrying caterpillars-1st batch

Saving someone life even a small one is a grateful work

20180417_083016.jpg 2nd Batch

Yesterday, I remembered to check it if they grown up or turn into other stage , and yes Im super happy to see them turn into pupa or chrysalis.
20180508_110032.jpg
Pupa

Today, I visited it again ive been check it and the chrysalis is already empty . Yes! they already turn into Butterflies. Even if I did not captured the butterfly I know that they are already exist.
Teardrops into my eyes because of what I did, I save caterpillars and they already have a freedom to live and make another generation of this amazing creation.

received_1763309110359631.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow amazing! Hero kana ngaun sis. Hehe

Haha hero ng butterflies sis,,haha

Hehe.. Para kang si Sophia,

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T03:52:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 85.45/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nagtured ka man nangeggem Deng. Siak maariekak.

Haha no choice ate ,kakaasi ngay gamin ,napan da sinukit nu jak paylng alan baka patayin da .

Iw! But cute Kaya kong hawakan ung isa pero ung madami.. Grrrr. 😧

😅Kaya yan .. D naman nananakit ading

Yay! As in hinawakan tlga???

Haha oO, dko na nga naisip na ilagay sa ibang lalagyan bago ilipat ..Haha Basta isa isa kong pinulot ..hehe

Hindi naman yan makati diba? Job well done @manilyn09!

Hehe hindi naman poh.. Salamat poh

These are huge. I don't think I would be able to get them on my arm. 😵

Haha they are cute brother .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94