TEARDROPS: DOUBLE THE PAIN

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Booooooohoooo!

20180809_082339-01.jpeg

My little boy hurt his little pointy finger this morning. And I was like a Panicky Mommy!!

oh no! No no no no!!! Huuusssshhhhh babyko hussssssshhhh! It's okay, mommys' got you!

I could not calm down as the baby was incosolable either. No toy or food can comfort him. Not even mommy's kisses, they aren't working today!

It hurts as much or probably 5x the pain felt by our children. If only we could take away their pain and pass it to us. Maybe that would lessen our fears. I guess as they keep growing, our fears will never leave us.

Each day I pray that no harm and illness would come to them. I pray that they would have a fit and healthy body to fight off any diseases. It's an everyday struggle of a protective parent. How we wished that all days are sunny, and today it isn't.

Thankfully, after a few hours my worries faded as his mood suddenly ligthen up. He now giggles and gives me warm kisses.

I can finally let out my anxiety. Whew!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Only mommy's can understand the pain any of their children go through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31